The people who give their time to make change happen

The volunteers who make up United Way’s Cabinet come from business, government, health and social service sectors and the community at large. They are a true representation of what the Alberta Capital Region has to offer.

Carolyn Campbell

Carolyn Campbell Campaign Co-Chair, Campbell Advisory Services

Andre Corbould

Andre Corbould Campaign Co-Chair, Deputy Minister, Agriculture and Forestry

Angelina Bakshi

Angelina Bakshi Team Lead, Strategic Partnerships, Consultant, CGI

Evangeline Berube

Evangeline Berube Team Lead, Core Campaigns, Vice President, Robert Half

Brad Campbell

Brad Campbell Team Lead, Initiatives, Project Manager ISL Engineering and Land Services

Ray Guidinger

Ray Guidinger Team Lead, Sponsored Campaign Representative Program, RGG Advisory Partners

Scott Janis

Scott Janis Team Co-Lead, Business Development, President, Brookfield Residential

Cal Jungwirth

Cal Jungwirth Team Co-Lead, Business Development, Director of Permanent Placement Services, Robert Half Finance & Accounting

Tyler Tollefson

Tyler Tollefson Team Lead, Individual Giving, Business Excellence Group Inc.

Scott Arndt

Scott Arndt Director, Pipeline Control, Enbridge

David Atkinson

David Atkinson Retired, Past President of MacEwan University

Darlene Bouwsema

Darlene Bouwsema Deputy Minister, Alberta Children's Services

Michael Brechtel

Michael Brechtel Partner & Creative Director, Berlin Advertising and Public Relations

Bryan Christy

Bryan Christy Factory Manager, John Deere Reman

Scott Claypool

Scott Claypool Owner, The Dapper Beaver Coffee Company

Vanessa Croissant

Vanessa Croissant Head, Portfolio & Client Services Western Canada

Michelle Devlin

Michelle Devlin Owner/Director, Facilitator - Relationship Builder, Creating People Power Inc.

Glen Eastwood

Glen Eastwood Executive Vice President, Business Transformation, Canadian Western Bank

Michelle Furlong

Michelle Furlong Supervisor, Control Centre Operations, Enbridge

Marion Haggarty-France

Marion Haggarty-France University Secretary, University of Alberta Governance

Norm Halabi

Norm Halabi Director of Projects, Project Delivery for Canada West, Worley

Gord Johnston

Gord Johnston Associate Commissioner, Community Services Division, Strathcona County

Dayna Jongejan

Dayna Jongejan Director, Lands & Economic Development, Alberta Region Indigenous Services Canada

Robert Kisteleki

Robert Kisteleki Senior Database Administrator, Alberta Blue Cross

Colin Lechelt

Colin Lechelt Regional Vice President, North Central Alberta BMO

Anastasia Lim

Anastasia Lim Executive Director, University Relations, University of Alberta

Greg Mady

Greg Mady President, Edmonton & District Labour Council

Ankita Menon

Ankita Menon Account Manager, TD Commercial Banking

Judy Mayer

Judy Mayer Labour Relations Officer, Health Sciences Association of Alberta

Corinna Mulyk

Corinna Mulyk Director, Strategic Policy, Alberta Transportation

Robin Murray

Robin Murray Executive Director, Edmonton John Howard Society

D’arcy Newberry

D’arcy Newberry VP & District Manager, Chandos

David Oldreive

David Oldreive Refinery Manager, Strathcona Refinery, Imperial

Catrin Owen

Catrin Owen Deputy City Manager, Communications and Engagement

Tony Prsa

Tony Prsa Vice President, Alberta Operations, Harvard Property Management

Chris Pullen

Chris Pullen Vice President & General Manager, PCL Industrial Management Inc.

Kristin Raworth

Kristin Raworth Senior Policy Advisor, IRMS Initiatives Indigenous Relations

Pauline Smale

Pauline Smale CEO, The Family Centre

Gord Syme

Gord Syme Retired

Trish Weber

Trish Weber Acting Vice President, Donor Relations & Resource Development, United Way of the Alberta Capital Region

Greg Wengreniuk

Greg Wengreniuk

Joel White

Joel White Sales Manager, Remote Accommodations, Gordon Food Services

Rob Yager

Rob Yager President & CEO, United Way of the Alberta Capital Region

David OdumadeCabinet