Board of Directors - United Way Alberta Capital Region

2022-23 Board of Directors

The people who give their time to make change happen.

The volunteers who make up United Way’s Board of Directors come from business, government, health and social service sectors and the community at large. They are a true representation of what the Alberta Capital Region has to offer.

Todd Gilchrist


Vice-President, Finance & Administration, University of Alberta

Rob Yager


President & CEO, United Way of the Alberta Capital Region

Catrin Owen

Vice Chair

Consultant, Catrin Owen Consulting Inc.

Scott Arndt

Vice President

Pipeline Control and Operations Services, Enbridge Liquids Pipelines

Angelina Bakshi

Senior Consultant, CGI

Hope Regimbald

Lead, Stakeholder & Indigenous Relations, LNG Canada

Rob Bennett

Founder, Melo Technology and Consulting

Robert de Guzman

Partner, Dentons Canada LLP

Glen Eastwood


Bruce Fafard

Organizer | Recruiter, UNIFOR

Chris Pullen

Vice President and General Manager, PCL

Jamie Pytel

Partner, Kingsgate Legal

Shannon Peacocke

Ernst & Young LLP

Tony Scozzafava

Senior Vice President & CFO, EPCOR

Jocelyn Talvio

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Program Delivery, ATB